Class Schedule

April

Tuesday, April 19 Post License Elective: Pricing, Marketing & Advertising
Instructor: Carolyn Sinnard
4 CE POST002 $35
Thursday, April 21 Proven Business Tax Strategies for RE Professionals
Instructor: Bradford and Co.  
0 CE Free
 
Tuesday, April 26 Lunch & Learn: Fair Housing..Don’t be Bitten by Bias
Instructor: Chris Mooney
2 CE E0990 $25
Wednesday, April 27 Ethics and Professionalism
Instructor: Andy Enrico
3 CE E1082 $25
 
Thursday, April 28 2015 Commission Core Course
Instructor: Andy Enrico 
3 CE C2015 Free for BRR Members

 

May

Monday, May 9 Practical Use of REALTOR Forms
Instructors: Andy Enrico
4 CE E1162 $35
Wednesday, May 11 Post License Fundamentals
Instructors: Andy Enrico
8 CE POST001 $75
Friday, May 13 2015 Commission Core Course
Instructor: Debbi Myers
3 CE C2015 Free for BRR Members
Monday, May 16 Lunch & Learn: Mortgage Mojo for REALTORS
Instructor: Shanna Tucker
2 CE E0948 $25
Tuesday, May 17 Post License Elective: Professionalism, Negotiations and Closings
Instructor: Carolyn Sinnard
4 CE Post003 $35
Thursday, May 19 Lunch & Learn: Of Course You Can…Or Can You?
Instructor: Barbara Dawson
2 CE E0831 $25
Wednesday, May 25 Ethics and Professionalism
Instructor: Debbi Myers
3 CE E1082 $25
 
Thursday, May 26 2015 Commission Core Course
Instructor: Janis Mooney
3 CE C2015 Free for BRR Members

June

Thursday, June 2 Lunch & Learn: Counter Intuition- Do  You Have It?
Instructor: Debbi Myers
2 CE E1124 $25
Wednesday, June 8 Post License Fundamentals
Instructors: Carolyn Sinnard & Debbi Myers
8 CE POST001 $75
Friday, June 10 2015 Commission Core Course
Instructor: Janis Mooney 
3 CE C2015 Free for BRR Members
Thursday, June 16 Real Estate Safety Matters: Safe Business = Smart Business
Instructor: Kerry Kidwell
3 CE E1170 $35
Thursday, June 16 Reducing Radon Risk in Real Estate
Instructor: Kerry Kidwell
2 CE E1159 $25
Tuesday, June 21 Post License Elective: Introduction to Commercial Real Estate
Instructor: Chris Mooney
4 CE Post004 $35
 
Wednesday, June 29 Ethics and Professionalism
Instructor: Carolyn Sinnard
3 CE E1082 $25
Thursday, June 30 2015 Commission Core Course
Instructor: Andy Enrico
3 CE C2015 Free for BRR Members

 

What am I already registered for?

All prices noted are for BRR members. Price may vary for non-members and are subject to change.

* The CORE Course is free to all BRR members in good standing. The fee for non-members is $25.

Looking for IMLS classes? Check out their calendar here.