Awards Committee

This Committee evaluates and selects from submitted nominations, the recipients for REALTOR® of the Year and other awards. These awards are given out at the Circle of Excellence Awards Gala in March.

Chase Craig, Chair, 2014 REALTOR® of the Year
Keller Williams Realty

John Knipe, Vice Chair, 2015 REALTOR® of the Year
Knipe Land Company

Greg Winther, Past Award Winner
Silvercreek Realty Group

Carey Farmer, President
Group One Sotheby’s International Realty

Scott Crum, Past President
Andy Enrico & Company Real Estate

Brenda Kolsen, Past President
Woodhouse Group

Gene Strate, Past President
Keller Williams Realty Boise

Shari Fernandez
Staff Liaison