Affiliate Service Guide

 

TITLE COMPANIES
Alliance Title & Escrow Corp Brian Stone brian_stone@alliancetitle.com 947-4204
Fidelity National Title of ID Debbie Weymouth debbie.weymouth@fnf.com 377-3190
First American Title & Escrow Joe Perna jperna@firstam.com 375-0700
NexTitle Karen Beamguard kbeamguard@nwtitleco.com 433-1021
Pioneer Title Dayna Devore daynad@pioneertitleco.com 794-2735
Stewart Title of Idaho, Inc. Patty Hughes phughes@stewart.com 373-0009
Title One Corp Abby Black ablack@titleonecorp.com 493-6350
 

MORTGAGE LENDERS

Academy Mortgage Kelly Beebe kelly.beebe@academy.cc 672-9777
American Pacific Mortgage Cory Swain kim@apmoffice.com 629-7942
Banc Home Loans Dominique Love dominique.love@banchomeloans.com 999-3666
Banner Bank Aaron Miller amiller@bannerbank.com 424-2362
Benchmark Mortgage Shanna Tucker shanna.tucker@benchmark.us 388-0500
Boise Hunter Homes Truely Loescher tloescher@boisehunterhomes.com 250-2156
CapEd Credit Union Dan Sullivan dan.sullivan@caped.com 855-4695
Citywide Home Loans J.J. Astorquia jj@chl.cc 389-4709
CMG Financial Tim Palmer tpalmer@cmgfi.com 472-4599
Connections Credit Union Danielle Stricklett danielle@cuconnect.org 577-5721
Cornerstone Home Lending Sonny Knutson sknutson@houseloan.com 440-7131
D.L. Evans Bank Rick Gillespie rgillespie@dlevans.com 331-1399
Diversified Mortgage Group Michelle Guth michelle@dmgloans.com 853-7878
Eagle Home Mortgage Jill Kiser jkiser@eaglehomemortgage.com 938-3245
Envoy Mortgage Erin Barrows ebarrows@envoymortgage.com 922-6622
Evergreen Home Loans Boise Sam Newell snewell@evergreenhomeloans.com 321-4300
Fairway Independent Mortgage Steven Cox stevec@fairwaymc.com 429-8897
Fairway Independent Mortgage Carrie Uberuaga carrieu@fairwaymc.com 957-7321
Fairway Independent Mortgage Ron Trompke ront@fairwaymc.com 955-1234
Fairway Independent Mortgage Traci Sansinena tracis@fairwaymc.com 794-3522
First Federal Savings Bank Jenny Blake jblake@bankfirstfed.com 985-2555
First Mortgage Company of ID Ramona Tripon rtripon@firstmortgageco.com 475-5300
Guild Mortgage Company Monica Davis mdavis@guildmortgage.net 489-2822
Guild Mortgage Company Terry Heffner theffner@guildmortgage.net 321-0245
Homestreet Bank Jim Crotty jim.crotty@homestreet.com 340-0598
ICON Credit Union Mike Munson mmunson@iconcreditunion.org 344-7948
Idaho Central Credit Union Amanda Myers amyers@iccu.com 846-7102
Idaho First Bank Mike McLean mmclean@idahofirstbank.com 877-887-6270
Idaho Housing & Finance Assoc. Leslie Perkins lesliep@ihfa.org 331-4743
Idaho Independent Bank Jane Hopkins Jane.Hopkins@IIBK.net 343-5565
iMortgage Brooke Baugher brooke.baugher@imortgage.com 891-9786
Key Bank Jacob Walter jacob_j_walter@keybank.com 334-7440
Mountain America Credit Union Erin Ferguson eferguson@macu.com 376-0424
Movement Mortgage Trina Brown trina.brown@movementmortgage.com 573-6158
National Residential Mortgage Katie Truscott ktruscott@rmbank.com 363-7800
Prime Lending Daniel Doster ddoster@primelending.com 367-9999
Prospect Mortgage Corp. Julie Gould julie.gould@prospectmtg.com 377-7240
Signet Mortgage Corporation David Woodland dave@signetmortgage.com 409-2288
Umpqua Bank Home Lending Jason Geisler jasongeisler@umpquabank.com 982-3116
US Bank Home Mortgage Michael Preece michael.preece@usbank.com 383-7825
Washington Federal Heather Chambers heather.chambers@wafd.com 338-7366
Waterstone Mortgage Corporation Barbara Perry bperry@waterstonemortgage.com 472-8870
Wells Fargo Bank Debbie Henderson debbie.e.henderson@wellsfargo.com 393-2017
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage Jeffrey Grutta jeffrey.grutta@wellsfargo.com 640-1577
Westmark Credit Union Kristen Lolo klolo033@westmark.org 855-0139
 

HOME INSPECTORS

5 Star Home Inspections Jim Holl fivestarhomeinspections@msn.com 407-7704
7 County Home Inspection Robert Manley sevencounty@yahoo.com 982-5335
AAD Inspection Corp Stan Audette aadinspection@gmail.com 338-9144
Adams Home Inspectors Scott Adams scott@adamshomeinspectors.com 473-8686
Am. Cert. Home Inspections Alan Anderson americancertified@cableone.net 344-7341
Bent Nail Inspections Davin Strand davin@bentnailinspections.com 474-4591
Blakeley Building Inspections John Blakeley john@blakeleybuildinginspections.com 332-4442
Building Specs Matt Dawes info@buildingspecs.us 323-4900
Compass Home Inspection Bob Fink bob@compasshomeinspection.com 871-3908
Pillar to Post Home Inspn Greg Henke greg.henke@pillartopost.com 386-0697
Pillar to Post Home Inspn Mark Uecker mark.uecker@pillartopost.com 996-9376
Platform Home Inspections Emilio Bengoa ebengoa@cableone.net 695-9155
Premier Property Inspections Norm Wild norm.ppi@gmail.com 249-7735
Professional Home Inspections  Robert Peck  peckinspect@cableone.net  841-5439
 

HOME BUILDERS

Boise Hunter Homes Sara Jacobson sjacobson@boisehunterhomes.com 250-2156
Hayden Homes Jaclyn Roberts jroberts@hayden-homes.com 608-5232
 

HOME WARRANTIES

Fidelity Home Warranty Kelly Quinn kelly.quinn@fnf.com 509-216-1957
Landmark Home Warranty Summer Sweaney summer@landmarkhw.com 283-6137
 

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

Cornerstone Property Mngmt Dan Secord dan@cornerstoneidaho.com 405-2088
Park Place Property Management Jacob Loudon jacob@parkplaceid.com 377-3227
Realty Management Assoc Claire Fenton claire@rentalsinboise.com 377-8889
 

PRODUCTS & SERVICES

1st Impression By C and J Janice Simpson cj1stimpression@aol.com 949-7250
A+ Energy Management LLC David Cole aplusenergymanagement@msn.com 484-2907
Advanced Sign & Design Judy Fisher sales@advancedsign.com 342-2251
Ataraxis PEO Dave Lakhani dlakhani@ataraxispeo.com 906-2636
Blind Appeal, Inc Mike Van Artsdalen mike@blindappeal.com 888-1056
Compu-Link Lincoln Newell LincolnNewell@me.com 890-7855
Curb Appeal Solutions Tom Dove casolutions.td@gmail.com 608-8730
Cutco Closing Gifts Scott Mitchell knifeguy.scott@yahoo.com 249-2183
GoMini’s of Boise Randy Compton randy@comptontransfer.com 362-6003
Home Organization Made Easy Faith Pothier faithpothier@yahoo.com 410-9609
Iconic Idaho Paula Miller paula@iconicidaho.com 863-7912
Idaho Business Review Cindy Suffa cindy.suffa@idahobusinessreview.com 639-3512
Idaho Floor Supply Robert Musheno r.musheno@att.net 321-9090
Idaho Statesman Cec Bringman cbringman@idahostatesman.com 377-6237
Intermountain Gas Company Byron Defenbach byron.defenbach@intgas.com 377-6080
It’s All About You Catering Beth Alpaugh itsallaboutyoucatering@live.com 893-5556
Johnny On The Spot John Hoyne john@johnnycleanup.com 376-7845
landpro Data
Legal Shield
Kris Tatko
Paul McLeod
krist@landproDATA.com
paulmcleod@shieldidaho.com
939-1956
880-4024
MetLife Larry Wood Agency Larry Wood lwood2@metlife.com 898-1563
Northwest Disaster Services John White johnwhitenwds@gmail.com 861-6438
NW Master Flooring Nathan Walters nwmasterflooring@aol.com 861-0335
Painting Professionals of Idaho Kelly Wolf moscowwolf@hotmail.com 841-9789
Post Reps Bryan Lovell bryan@postreps.com 546-5546
Real Estate Agent Magazine Shannon Hendrickson snoble@realestateagentmagazine.com 501-8900
Realty Photo Karl Watts RealtyPhotoID@gmail.com 219-2595
Refer.com Deanna Brown dbrown@refer.com 941-3851
Refinish First Amy Harder amyrfidaho@gmail.com 473-2889
Superior Power Washing Jason Bergsma superior@boisepressurewashing.com 871-3613
The Fix Samuel Drake sam@thefixllc.com 869-8260
Treasure Valley Gifts & Floral Becky Breshears becky@treasurevalleygifts.com 789-4816
Tres Chic Amy Oates treschicidaho@gmail.com 440-3178
Two Men and A Truck Chris Jones Chris.Jones@twomen.com 495-7111
Valor Home Security Tess Carlson protect@valorhomesecurity.com 890-2679
Zippy Shell Treasure Valley Wade Larson wlarson@zippyshell.com 261-2557

 

Add your company to the BRR Affiliate Service Guide by becoming an affiliate member today!